Watonwan Watershed Technician
Kay Gross (Clark), District Administrator
kay.clark@windomnet.com
507-831-1153 Ext. 3

Water Resources Center, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Kimberly Musser, Associate Director
Kimberly.musser@mnsu.edu
507-389-5307
Tyler Grupa, GIS Specialist
Tyler.Grupa@mnsu.edu
507-389-3267

BLUE EARTH COUNTY

Blue Earth SWCD
Jerad Bach, District Manager,
Jerad.bach@blueearthswcd.org
507-345-4744

Blue Earth County, Environmental Services
Julie Conrad, Land Use and Natural Resources Planner
Julie.conrad@blueearthcountymn.gov
507-389-8381

BROWN COUNTY

Brown County SWCD
Melanie Krueger, District Manager
melanie.krueger@brownswcdmn.org
507-794-2553

Brown County
John Knisley, Water Planner

John.Knisley@co.brown.mn.us
507-233-6641

COTTONWOOD COUNTY

Cottonwood County SWCD
Kay Gross (Clark), District Administrator
kay.clark@windomnet.com
507-831-1153 Ext. 3

David Bucklin, District Technician
david.bucklin@windomnet.com
507-831-1153 Ext. 3

JACKSON COUNTY

Jackson County SWCD
Chris Bauer
chris.bauer@mn.nacdnet.net
507-662-6682 ext 3

MARTIN COUNTY

Martin County SWCD
Ashley Brenke, District Manager
ashleybrenke@frontier.com
507-235-6680

Jesse Walters, District Technician
jesse.walters11@gmail.com
507-235-6680

WATONWAN COUNTY

Watonwan County SWCD
David Haler, Land Management Director
david.haler@co.watonwan.mn.us
507-375-1225

Heidi Rudolph, Assistant Land Management Director
heidi.rudolph@co.watonwan.mn.us
507-375-2517

AGENCY PARTNERS

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
Paul Davis, Project Manager
paul.a.davis@state.mn.us
507-344-5246

BWSR
Jill Sackett-Eberhart, Board Conservationist

jill.sackett.eberhart@state.mn.us
507-344-2825

NRCS
Ray Hummel, District Conservationist
Raymond.Hummel@mn.usda.gov
St. James: 507-375-3104 ex. 108
Mankato: 507-345-7418 ex. 105

Kelly Pfarr, District Conservationist
Kelly.Pfarr@mn.usda.gov
507-831-1153 ext. 3

Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Scott Bohling, Area Hydrologist
scott.bohling@state.mn.us
507-389-8806

Brent Beste, Groundwater Protection Hydrologist
brent.beste@state.mn.us
507-389-8808

Minnesota Department of Health
Amanda Strommer, Principal Planner
Amanda.Strommer@state.mn.us
507-476-4241